ARCW Senior Management

The ARCW Senior Management team provides oversight and guidance for more than 140 staff delivering healthcare and social services to more than 3,300 people living with HIV and prevention education, outreach and testing services to more than 170,000 people at-risk for contracting HIV.

Mike Gifford President and Chief Executive Officer Phone: 414-225-1567 Email: mike.gifford@arcw.org
Timothy D. Dyer, CPA Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Phone: 414-225-1542 Email: tim.dyer@arcw.org
Debra J. Endean, Ph.D. Vice President & Chief Operating Officer Phone: 414-225-1527 Email: Debra.Endean@arcw.org
Rick Fons, RPh, AAHIVP Vice President ARCW Pharmacy Phone: 414-223-6820 Email: rick.fons@arcw.org
J. Daniel Guinn, JD, MA Vice President of Compliance and General Counsel Phone: 608-316-8602 Email: Daniel.Guinn@arcw.org
Roma Hanson Vice President of Organizational Development Phone: 414-225-1548 Email: roma.hanson@arcw.org
Bill Keeton Vice President of Government and Public Relations Phone: 414-225-1572 Email: bill.keeton@arcw.org
Dan Mueller Vice President and Chief Development Officer Phone: 414-225-1580 Email: dan.mueller@arcw.org
Karin Sabey Vice President of Operations (Colorado) Phone: 303-951-3694 Email: Karin@rockymountaincares.org
Dan Bitenc Director of Government Revenue Procurement Phone: 414-225-1597 Email: dan.bitenc@arcw.org
Brett Blomme Director of Major Gifts Phone: 414-225-1544 Email: Brett.Blomme@arcw.org
Leslie Cockerham, MD Medical Director Phone: 414-223-6800 Email: Leslie.Cockerham@arcw.org
Anne Daugherty-Leiter, Esq. Director of Human Resources Phone: 608-316-8608 Email: Anne.Daugherty-Leiter@arcw.org
Scott Greatens, DDS Dental Director Phone: 414-225-1585 Email: Scott.Greatens@arcw.org
Mary Hartwig Director of Special Events Phone: 414-225-1598 Email: mary.hartwig@arcw.org
Laura Johnson, MSW, APSW Director of Case Management Phone: 608-316-8618 Email: Laura.Johnson@arcw.org
Rebekah Kopec-Farrell, JD Director of Legal Services Phone: 414-225-1530 Email: rebekah.kopec-farrell@arcw.org
Angelique Lewis, PhD, LP Director of the Behavioral Health and Wellness Phone: 414-223-6804 Email: angelique.lewis@arcw.org
Nick Olson, PharmD, AAHIVP Director of Clinical Pharmacy Services Phone: 414-225-1633 Email: nick.olson@arcw.org
Winsome Panton, DNP, AAHIVS Director of Clinic Operations Phone: 414-225-1601 Email: winsome.panton@arcw.org
Kevin Roeder, PhD, MSW, LCSW Senior Director of Behavioral Services Phone: 414-225-1540 Email: kevin.roeder@arcw.org
Scott Stokes Director of Prevention Services Phone: 414-225-1511 Email: scott.stokes@arcw.org
Cheryl Thiede Senior Director of Social Services Phone: 715-836-7710 Ext. 3213 Email: cheryl.thiede@arcw.org



Make a Health Services Appointment

Making an appointment with one of the outstanding medical, dental, mental health and pharmacy professionals at ARCW is as easy as clicking here.

Make an Appointment

Patient Testimonials

"When Ruthie told me I had HIV last year I wasn’t sure what I was going to do,” said Derrick Brister. “I never imagined I would have HIV, but she was right there to help me out.”

See other testimonials